Skip To Main Content

News and Events

Latest Events

-
St. Francis Episcopal Church
-
St. Francis Episcopal Church
-
Multipurpose Room
-
Multipurpose Room
-
St. Francis Episcopal Church
-
St. Francis Episcopal Church
-
Crum Gym
-
St. Francis Episcopal Church

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
PS Chapel
-
Wed, Jan 4
PS Chapel
-
US Chapel
-
Thu, Jan 5
LS Chapel Eucharist - Epiphany
-
MS Chapel
-
Fri, Jan 6
PS Epiphany Celebration
-
Chapel
-
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
LS Chapel
-
MS Chapel
-
PS Open Library
-
Tue, Jan 10
PS Chapel
-
Wed, Jan 11
Connections Series
-
PS Chapel
-
US Epiphany Eucharist
-
Thu, Jan 12
LS Chapel
-
MS Chapel
-
Fri, Jan 13
US Chapel
-
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
PS Pajama Ingathering
-
PS Chapel
-
Wed, Jan 18
PS Chapel
-
US Chapel
-
Thu, Jan 19
LS Chapel
-
MS Chapel
-
MS Winter Pep Rally
-
Sat, Jan 21
US Winter Social
-
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
LS Chapel
-
MS Chapel
-
PS Open Library
-
Tue, Jan 24
PS Chapel
-
Wed, Jan 25
PS Chapel
-
US Chapel
-
Thu, Jan 26
LS Chapel
-
MS Chapel
-
Fri, Jan 27
Uniform Resale Sale
-
PS PP Fathers and Friends
-
US Chapel
-
Sat, Jan 28
MS Musical Rehearsal
-
Sun, Jan 29
MS Musical Rehearsal
-
Mon, Jan 30
LS Chapel
-
MS Chapel
-
PS Open Library
-
Tue, Jan 31
PS Chapel
-
MS Musical Rehearsal
-
Thu, Feb 2
LS Chapel
-
MS Chapel
-
MS Musical Rehearsal
-
Fri, Feb 3
US Chapel
-
Sat, Feb 4
MS Musical Rehearsal
-

Select Calendars

Search Calendars

Date Range
-