Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
St. Francis Festival
-
Mon, Apr 29
MS Musical Rehearsal
-
Late Start
Open Library
-
Tue, Apr 30
MS Musical Rehearsal
-
LS Field Day - K/1st/2nd
-
PS Chapel-PII
-
Thu, May 2
MS Musical Rehearsal
-
LS Chapel
-
LS Field Day - 3rd/4th
-
MS Chapel
-
Sat, May 4
MS Musical Rehearsal
-
MS Musical Rehearsal
-
Sun, May 12
MS Musical Rehearsal
-
Mon, May 13
LS Chapel
-
MS Chapel
-
Tue, May 14
PS Chapel-PII
-
US Senior Picnic
-
New Parent Social
-
Wed, May 15
PS Chapel-PI
-
US Chapel
-
MS Physical Exams
-
Thu, May 16
LS Chapel
-
MS Service Awards Chapel
-
MS Powder Puff game
-
Fri, May 17
MS Awards Ceremony
-
US Chapel
-
US Field Day
-
US Baccalaureate
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Select Calendars

Search Calendars

Date Range
-