A private Episcopal school for primary through high school students in Houston, Texas

Houston Strong

Calendar Grid

Click on the blue funnel to filter the calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Festival
-
campus wide
Mon, Apr 29
Ms icon 25 MS Musical Rehearsal-WOZ
-
Ls icon 25 Incoming 1st Grade Preview
-
1st Grade Pod
Ls icon 25 Kindergarten Declamation
-
Classrooms
Ms icon 25 End Spring Season Athletics/PE & Honor the Wolves
-
Gym, FAC, classrooms
Ms icon 25 Honor the Wolves
-
Tue, Apr 30
Ps icon 25 Open Library
PS Library
Ms icon 25 MS Musical Rehearsal-WOZ
-
Ls icon 25 4th Grade Declamation
-
Parish Hall
Ps icon 25 PS Chapel
-
Chapel
Uscalendardivisionicon Chapel
-
Ps icon 25 Mothers & Others (Ferguson, Meriweather, Oteiza)
-
Primary School
Ms icon 25 6th & 7th Grade - Fall Preview
-
Gym, OAC, Fields
Wed, May 1
Ls icon 25 Chapel
-
FAC
Ps icon 25 PS Chapel
-
Chapel
Ls icon 25 1st Grade Declamation
-
See Notes
Ms icon 25 MS Chapel
-
Chapel
Ls icon 25 Incoming 2nd Grade Preview
-
2nd Grade Pod
Ps icon 25 Mothers & Others (MWF Pre-Primary)
-
Primary School
Ms icon 25 MS HS T-Shirt Day Reception
-
Parish Hall
Ms icon 25 MS Musical Rehearsal-WOZ
-
Thu, May 2
Ps icon 25 Spring Book Fair (May 2-3)
-
PS Library
Spring Book Fair (May 2-3)
-
Main Campus Library
St. Francis 101 - New Parent Welcome
-
FAC
Ms icon 25 MS Councils Student Council Elections
-
Chapel/Classrooms
Uscalendardivisionicon Chapel
-
Ps icon 25 Mothers & Others (PII)
-
Primary School
Ms icon 25 MS Musical Rehearsal-WOZ
-
Fri, May 3
Ls icon 25 Fourth Grade OLE Trip
Stoney Creek Ranch
Booster Club - Wolf Wear Sale
-
Concession area
Ps icon 25 PII Step Up to Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Kinder Pods
Ps icon 25 Mothers & Others (PI)
-
Primary School
Gymnastics Clinics - Ignite Youth Volleyball Tournament (Home)
-
SFES South Campus - Crum Gym
Sun, May 5
Gymnastics Clinics - Volleyball Mini Clinic: 1pm-4pm (McMillian) (Home)
-
SFES South Campus - Crum Gym
Mon, May 6
Ls icon 25 Chapel
-
FAC
Ps icon 25 Bible Presentation Practice (PII)
-
Primary School
Tue, May 7
Ms icon 25 7th Grade People for Others
-
Ls icon 25 1st-4th Grade Parent Coffee (Summer Info)
-
Library
Ps icon 25 Bible Presentation (PII)
-
Primary School
Ps icon 25 PS Chapel
-
Chapel
Uscalendardivisionicon Chapel
-
Explore & Extend Dance Open House
-
FAC
Ms icon 25 7th Grade High School Information Night
-
Crum Gym
Uscalendardivisionicon Spring Preview Open House
-
South Campus
Wed, May 8
Ms icon 25 8th Grade Trip
Boston, MA
Ls icon 25 Chapel
-
Ls icon 25 Chapel (FAC)
-
FAC
Ps icon 25 PS Chapel
-
Chapel
Ms icon 25 Chapel (FAC)
-
FAC
Ms icon 25 Physicals
-
Gym
Thu, May 9
Ms icon 25 8th Grade Trip
Boston, MA
Ps icon 25 Student Step Up (T/TH Pre-Primary)
-
South Campus
Uscalendardivisionicon Chapel
-
Fri, May 10
Ms icon 25 8th Grade Trip
Boston, MA
Ms icon 25 7th Grade Choir Competition
-
Splashtown
Ls icon 25 PII and Kinder Parent Coffee (Summer Info)
-
Library
Ps icon 25 Student Step Up (MWF Pre-Primary, PI)
-
South Campus
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Ls icon 25 Chapel
-
Ms icon 25 Awards Ceremony
-
FAC
Tue, May 14
Strategic Plan 2025
PS Library
Ps icon 25 PS Chapel
-
Chapel
Uscalendardivisionicon Chapel
-
Ms icon 25 School of Music voice recital
Main Street
Wed, May 15
Ls icon 25 Eucharist (Ascension)
-
Chapel
Ls icon 25 Eucharist
-
Ps icon 25 PS Chapel
-
Chapel
Ms icon 25 Eucharist (8th Grade Eucharist)
-
chapel
Gymnastics Clinics - Spikefest: Student/Parent Volleyball Tournament- 6th & 7th Grade (Home)
-
SFES Main Campus - OAC, SFES Main Campus - Gym
Thu, May 16
Ms icon 25 8th grade AALC Art Crawl
-
Ps icon 25 Splash Day (T/TH Pre-Primary, PII)
-
Primary School
Ms icon 25 Field Day (5th-7th Grade)
-
Gym, field, OAC
Uscalendardivisionicon Eucharist (Ascension)
-
chapel
Ms icon 25 7th and 8th grade Powder Puff Game
-
Main Campus Field
Fri, May 17
Ls icon 25 Lower School Field Day (3rd and 4th Grade)
-
field, OAC
Ps icon 25 Splash Day (MWF Pre-Primary, PI)
-
Primary School
Ms icon 25 8th Grade Noon Dismissal
-
Ls icon 25 Lower School Field Day (K - 2nd Grade)
-
gym, field, OAC
Ms icon 25 8th grade Graduation Dinner
-
FAC
Ms icon 25 8th grade Graduation Dance
-
Gym
Sat, May 18
Gymnastics Clinics - Sports Association Volleyball Matches (Home)
-
SFES Main Campus - Gym
Sun, May 19
Gymnastics Clinics - Volleyball Mini Clinic: 2pm-5pm (McMillian) (Home)
-
SFES Main Campus - Gym
Mon, May 20
Ms icon 25 8th Grade Exams (May 20-22)
-
classrooms
Ls icon 25 Chapel
-
Ps icon 25 EOY Party (MWF Pre-Primary)
-
Primary School
Tue, May 21
Ms icon 25 5th-7th Grade Exams (May 21-23)
-
Ps icon 25 PS Chapel
-
Chapel
Uscalendardivisionicon Chapel
-
Ms icon 25 Early Dismissal (May 21-23)
-
Ps icon 25 End of Year Party (T/TH Pre-Primary )
-
Primary School
Wed, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts Ps icon 25 PS Chapel
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Ps icon 25 End of Year Party (Primary I )
-
Primary School
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1