Skip To Main Content

News and Events

Latest Events

-
St. Francis Episcopal Church
-
Multipurpose Room
-
Crum Gym
-
St. Francis Episcopal Church
-
Crum Gym

Visit Us

 

St. Francis offers a dynamic learning environment that fosters academic excellence and individual growth—one where each child can step forward as a unique  individual and make a real difference in the larger world. We invite you to learn more at one of our admissions tours.

 

Group Admissions Tours

Primary School

Register Here

9:30 am start

Monday : September 26

Thursday : October 20

Friday : November 11

Friday : December 9

PS Register Here

Lower School

Register Here

9:00 am start

Friday : September 30

Wednesday : October 19

Wednesday : November 16

Thursday : December 8

LS Register Here

Middle School

Register Here

9:00 am start

Friday : September 30

Wednesday : October 19

Wednesday : November 16

Thursday : December 8

MS Register Here

Upper School

Register Here

10:00 am start

Wednesday : September 28

Monday : October 17

Tuesday : November 15

Monday : December 5

US Register Here

IMPORTANT DATES

Open House
Primary School

Saturday, November 5
10  am
Couper Campus

Primary School
Register Here

Open House
Lower and Middle

Saturday, November 5
1 pm
Piney Point Campus

Lower and Middle
Register Here

Open House
Upper School

Saturday, November 5
4 pm
Couper Campus

Upper School
Register Here

admissions timelines

 


 

WE ARE HERE TO HELP!


Jennifer Glover

Jennifer Glover

Head of Enrollment Management
Kathryn Spinelli

Kathryn Spinelli

Assistant Head of Admissions
Margaret Yerkovich

Margaret Yerkovich

Assistant Head of Admissions