Skip To Main Content

News and Events

Latest Events

-
Crum Gym
-
St. Francis Episcopal Church
-
St. Francis Episcopal Church
-
St. Francis Episcopal Church
-
St. Francis Episcopal Church

Athletics Calendar (All Teams)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Golf MS
Sharpstown
Thu, Feb 29
Golf MS CANCELLED
Sharpstown Golf Course
Tennis US vs. Second Baptist School-University Model POSTPONED (Away)
Second Baptist School-University Model
Lacrosse Girls MS 6/7 vs. Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart (Away)
-
Duchesne Academy of the Sacred Heart
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 6

Athletics Calendar Search

Date Range
-